Our Staff

Hollie Bruce

Executive Director

Hollie Bruce

Executive Director
903-247-0588
Hollie@wc-et.org

John Beck

Human Resource Director

John Beck

Human Resource Director
903-295-8067
John@wc-et.org

Kelly Horn

Outreach Director

Kelly Horn

Outreach Director
903-295-7846
Kelly@wc-et.org

Mario Jenkins

Moral Compass Coordinator (BIPP)

Mario Jenkins

Moral Compass Coordinator (BIPP)
903-212-6597
Mario@wc-et.org

Megan Johnson

Outreach Coordinator

Megan Johnson

Outreach Coordinator
903-378-9088
Megan@wc-et.org

Tracey Jones

Kaleidoscope Coordinator (Prevention)

Tracey Jones

Kaleidoscope Coordinator (Prevention)
903-295-7846
Tracey@wc-et.org

Joni Lilly

Office Manager

Joni Lilly

Office Manager
903-295-7846
Joni@wc-et.org

Leslie Philips

Finance Director

Leslie Philips

Finance Director
903-295-7846
Leslie@wc-et.org

Tammie Porter

Shelter Director

Tammie Porter

Shelter Director
903-212-6597
Tammie@wc-et.org

Martha Santos

Information/Technology

Martha Santos

Information/Technology
903-295-7846
Martha@wc-et.org

Casey Tolbert

Hope's Closet Director

Casey Tolbert

Hope's Closet Director
903-295-2585
Casey@wc-et.org

Sheri Wayt (and Winnie)

Youth Program Director/ADVANCE

Sheri Wayt (and Winnie)

Youth Program Director/ADVANCE
903-758-3788
Sheri@wc-et.org